500 Card Club

Next date: Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

20190529_500 card fanatics_facebook square-01.jpg

Come and join this fun,leisure group for players of the 500 card game!
1-4pm, second and fourth Sunday of the month in the Rotary Lounge

 

When

  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,  5018  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Sunday for 11 times.