500 Card Club

Next date: Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

ace-167052_1920.jpg

Come and join this fun,leisure group for players of the 500 card game!
1-4pm, second and fourth Sunday of the month in the Rotary Lounge

 

When

  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.