500 Card Fanatics

Next date: Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

20190529_500 card fanatics_facebook square-01.jpg

Come and join this fun,leisure group for players of the 500 card game!
1-4pm, second and fourth Sunday of the month in the Rotary Lounge

 

When

  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,  5018  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.