CancelledBops & Tots at Pinehaven

A place for little ones and whānau to meet others while enjoying songs, movement, and early literacy-based activities.

Tue | 10.30-11am | Pinehaven Library | Age 0–4

Runs during school term only.

Check out the dates for Bops & Tots at Central.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tagged as: