Community Chaplain

Next date: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Community-ChaplainS-Logo.png

Need someone to talk to? Meet a trained Community Chaplain.

 Wednesday (fortnightly) | 1pm-2pm

When

  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 14 times.


Tagged as: