Dungeons & Dragons

Next date: Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM

dnd.PNG

Want to learn how to play D&D? Already know how to play and looking for other table-top game fans in Upper Hutt?

Come along and join our friendly group for an afternoon packed with fun and adventure. This programme is open to all ages and will have game groups for kids, teens and adults.

Runs every third Sunday of the month at our Central Library. 

 

When

  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Upper Hutt Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,    View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.