Kāinga Ora - Homes and Communities

Next date: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM

kainga.png

Get information and advice on housing services in Upper Hutt.

Wednesdays (fortnightly) | 2.30pm-3.30pm | Central Library

When

  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 6 times.


Tagged as: