Learn to Meditate

Next date: Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Learn to Meditate

Learn simple techniques for general well-being.

Wednesdays | 11am – 12pm | Central Library

When

  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.