Mayor's Clinic

Next date: Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Hot Seats

His worship the Mayor is available in Upper Hutt Central Library for informal catch ups about what is happening in Upper Hutt.

Times may vary from month to month. See dates below.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.