More than Books

Next date: Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

website thumbnail - more than books.jpg

Share your latest reading choice and contribute to the theme of the month over a cuppa and cake. Everyone welcome, devices optional.

Second Thursday of month | 5.30pm - 6.30pm | Central | Adults

Themes for 2021:

Jan- Occupations

Feb- Biographies

March- Books adapted into films

April- Historical

May- Inspirational

June- Crime

July- Science Fiction / Fantasy

August- Comedy / Light hearted

September- Travel

October- Non fiction

November- New release

December- Christmas or festive

 

When

  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.