Movie Magic

Next date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Book Discussion Group

Join us in the Children’s area at the Central library for a family feature film every Saturday from 1-3pm during the school term.

Movies are chosen at random and will be suitable for ages 5+.


When

  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.