Movie Magic

Next date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Book Discussion Group

Pull up a bean bag and join us for a family film!

Saturdays | 1-3pm | Central Library | Age 5+

 

No Movie Magic on Sat 7 Mar, 21 Mar, 4 Apr,
check out Saturday STEM on these days!

When

  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 41 times.


Tagged as: