NZTA Driver Licensing Services

Next date: Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM to 04:00 PM

AA DVL 2021 colour.jpg

FRIDAYS ONLY | Central Library

Theory Testing: 9.30am to 3pm

Driver Licensing Services: 9.30am to 4pm

Payment: EFTPOS/Credit/Cash

 

For general information about driver licensing, please visit the Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency website or call their Contact Centre on 0800 822 422.

This service is provided by the Automobile Association (the AA). Besides accessing driver licensing services, you can also:

  • join the AA,
  • pay your AA membership fee,
  • verify your RealMe account,
  • complete a Kiwi Access application, and
  • apply for an IRD personal identification number.

 

Please note: conversion of overseas licences is not available.

If you need to access any of these services outside the above hours, please visit the AA Locations Finder website.

For feedback on this service, please email: dlradmin@aa.co.nz

Overseas conversions are not available.

When

  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.


Tagged as: