Papercraft Creations

Next date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Paper Craft Creations

Colouring, card making and scrapbooking.

Tuesdays | 10am–12pm | Central Library

 

When

  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 3 times.