Public Trust

Next date: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

1200px-Public_Trust_logo.svg.png

Estate planning and asset protection advice.

Do you need help planning your will? Are you looking for information on estate administration?

The Public Trust provide a wide range of services to help you protect and manage your assets.

Please note: this session runs by appointment only. To make an appointment, contact the friendly Public Trust team on 0800 371 471.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.


Tagged as: