SAY Go!

Next date: Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

say go pic-2.PNG

  *SAY Go! will be unavailable during Level 2* 

SAY Go!Steady As You Go class

Tuesdays | 11am | Central Library

Join our librarians as we go through some of Age Concern’s Say Go exercises together.
The exercises are designed by Age Concern to help prevent falls.
It's also a great time to meet new people!

 Watch a Say Go video by Age Concern.

When

  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 27 times.