SAY Go!

Next date: Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

age-concern-logo-aug19.png

SAY Go!
Steady As You Go class

Tuesdays | 11am | Upper Hutt Central Library

Join a Steady As You Go class to improve fitness and flexibility, help prevent falls and meet people!

Facilitated by Age Concern Wellington.

Starting from Tue 28 Jan, every Tuesday at Upper Hutt Central Library.

When

  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 6 times.