Scribbles 'n' Scribes

Next date: Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Capture-scribbles.PNG

Work with other budding authors on character creation, world building, creative writing games, and drawing engaging pictures.
The only limit is your imagination!

Thursdays (fortnightly) | 3.30pm-4.30pm | Central Library | Age 8-12

Runs during school term only.

Want to try out what we do at a session?
Give it a go, fill in our Scribbles 'n' Scribes Character Form.

When

  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,    View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 8 times.