Sunday Funday

Next date: Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM

20190527_sunday funday_facebook square-01.jpg

Come along for some family fun and free play activities.

Sundays | 11am – 2pm | Central Library | All Ages

 

When

  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 44 times.


Tagged as: