Sunday Funday

20190527_sunday funday_facebook square-01.jpg

Come along for some family fun and free play activities.

Central Library, every Sunday, 11am – 2pm

 

When

  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM