Talk Digital

Next date: Friday, 18 June 2021 | 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

122622948_3769418503093126_2018395617055408142_o.jpg

 Pop in for our Digital Talk drop-in service at the Library.

Our Librarians can help you with your device questions.

Mondays: 11am-12pm

Tuesdays: 2pm-3pm

Wednesdays: 12pm-1pm

Thursdays: 4pm-5pm

Fridays: 3pm-4pm

 Alternatively you can Book a Librarian for something specific.

 

When

  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 27 times.


Tagged as: