Talk Digital

Next date: Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

122622948_3769418503093126_2018395617055408142_o.jpg

  *Talk Digital will be unavailable during Level 2*

Pop in for our Digital Talk drop-in service at the Library.
Our Librarians can help you with your device questions.

Mondays: 11am-12pm

Tuesdays: 2pm-3pm

Wednesdays: 12pm-1pm

Thursdays: 4pm-5pm

Fridays: 3pm-4pm

 Alternatively you can Book a Librarian for something specific.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 27 times.


Tagged as: