Justice of the Peace

Next date: Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

writing-1149962.jpg

Thursdays
11AM - 1PM | Central Library

We have JPs available to witness signatures, complete insurance applications and more.

No bookings or appointments needed. Just come into Central Library and take a seat in the waiting area in our Rotary Lounge space.

If you need print or photocopying services for your documents, please see our Library team at the information desk for assistance.  Please refer to our fees for printing and photocopying here.

If you need a JP outside of these times, search the JP Association’s website to find an available JP near you. 

 

When

  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, 5018 Upper Hutt, 5018, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 41 times.


Tagged as: