Paper Craft Creations

Next date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

scrapbooking-g5738008ea_1920.jpg

Tuesdays | 10AM - 12PM
Central Library

Join our weekly craft group, a friendly meet-up for adults in Upper Hutt.

This is a social group, where everyone is welcome to join in, share their crafting hobby, or learn a new skill from other crafters.

If you enjoy crafting with paper, this hobby group is a great way to meet others who love being creative. Whether it’s scrapbooking, origami, card making or colouring in, bring your craft project along and join in.

Want to get inspired or try out something new?

Explore creative books on our catalogue.
  

When

  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, 5018 Upper Hutt, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 30 times.