Paper Craft Creations

Next date: Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

scrapbooking-g5738008ea_1920.jpg

Tuesdays | 10am to 12pm | Central Library

Join our weekly craft group, a friendly meet-up for adults here in Upper Hutt. This is a social group, where everyone is welcome to join in, share their crafting hobby, or learn a new skill from other crafters.

If you enjoy crafting with paper, this hobby group is a great way to meet others who love being creative. Whether it’s scrapbooking, origami, card making or colouring in, bring your craft project along and join in.

Please bring your own craft resources and materials.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 19 times.