UH Ukes

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

UH-Ukes.png

Thursdays | 5PM-6.30PM
Central Library

5PM to 5.30PM: Beginners session
5.30PM onwards: Advanced session

Want to learn how to play the ukulele in a fun and supportive environment? Or perhaps you already knew a few tunes and would like to learn more?

Join UH Ukes, our social music club, to get started and learn new songs alongside other beginners and more advanced ukulele players.

 

Children aged 8 years and over are welcome to join the class. Please note: they must have a caregiver with them during the class.

 

Did you know? You can borrow a ukulele from the Library.

Check out our catalogue for ukulele sheet music.

When

  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt 5018, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 40 times.