CancelledUpper Hutt Local History Group

Upper Hutt Local History Group

Share and enjoy the stories of our ancestors.

Central Library, second Wednesday of the month, 1.30 – 3.00pm

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 01:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM