It's Write Easy

Next date: Friday, 22 October 2021 | 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

It's Write Easy

  Events between 18-20 July have been cancelled due to COVID Alert Level 4.

Learn to record and preserve your memories for your family, friends and future generations. All you need to bring are your memories…

Fridays | 1.30–3pm | Central Library

 

When

  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 9 times.