It's Write Easy

Next date: Friday, 17 July 2020 | 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

It's Write Easy

Learn to record and preserve your memories for your family, friends and future generations. All you need to bring are your memories…

Fridays | 1.30–3pm | Central Library

 

When

  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,    View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 23 times.