CancelledStoryTots at Central

Due to the move to Red Setting of the COVID Protection Framework, we have made the call to cancel these sessions. Please check our website and Facebook for updates.

Capture.PNG

 

Join us for an introduction to books and learning through story, song and rhyme! 

Develop early literacy skills in your little one and socialise with other tamariki and their whānau.

10am | Mon, Wed & Thu | Central  | Age 0-4

Please arrive early as space is limited.
Runs during School Term.

Registrations are required when we are operating under COVID-19 Protection framework Orange

 

Pinehaven Session:
10am | Tues| Pinehaven Library

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM