StoryTots at Central

Next date: Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

storytots.jpg

For tamariki aged 0 to 4 years

10AM | Wed and Thu | Central Library

Pinehaven Library sessions

10AM | Tues | Pinehaven Library 

Looking for a fun and engaging way to introduce your little ones to the world of books and storytelling? Look no further than our exciting StoryTots!

Come along with your baby or toddler and join us for stories, songs and rhymes!

StoryTots is designed specifically for children under 5 years old. Featuring captivating tales and interactive activities that will capture their imaginations, StoryTots fosters a love of reading, helps develop early literacy skills in your little one and presents a family-friendly environment for you and your little one to socialise with other tamariki and their whānau.

Led by our experienced and friendly librarians, each session is packed with colorful illustrations, songs and rhymes, and memorable characters that will help your child develop their language skills and ignite their passion for books.

So bring your little ones and join us for a magical journey into the world of stories – we can't wait to see you there!

 

 

More information

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt, 5018, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday for 82 times.