StoryTots at Pinehaven

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

storytots.jpg

For tamariki aged 0 to 4 years

10AM | Tues | Pinehaven Library 

Central Library sessions:
10AM | Wed and Thu | Central Library

 

Looking for a fun and engaging way to introduce your little ones to the world of books and storytelling? Look no further than our exciting StoryTots!  

Come along with your baby or toddler and join us for stories, songs and rhymes!

StoryTots is designed specifically for children under 5 years old. Featuring captivating tales and interactive activities that will capture their imaginations, StoryTots fosters a love of reading, helps develop early literacy skills in your little one and presents a family-friendly environment for you and your little one to socialise with other tamariki and their whānau. 

Led by our experienced and friendly librarians, each session is packed with colorful illustrations, songs and rhymes, and memorable characters that will help your child develop their language skills and ignite their passion for books.

So bring your little ones and join us for a magical journey into the world of stories – we can't wait to see you there!

 

During Pride we will include at least one rainbow themed story at every StoryTots!

 

Sign up to receive information about StoryTots 2024 by completing the form below.

Click here to view form.

 

More information

 

When

  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Pinehaven Library, 56 Pinehaven Road, Pinehaven, 5019, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 41 times.