Community Law

Next date: Monday, 04 March 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Community Law Logo.png

Mondays
2PM - 3PM | Central Library

The Community Law team offers legal help and can give you advice on how to access free legal aid and support.

Besides giving you initial advice on your legal issue, they can also help you to find a suitable lawyer for ongoing assistance.

Please note that Community Law does not cover the following services:

  • preparing or witnessing wills and POA (Power of Attorney),
  • giving advice about land and property transactions, and
  • administering estates.

 

If you need support outside of our weekly drop-in sessions or have a general question, please:

 

When

  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, 5018 Upper Hutt, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 39 times.


Tagged as: