Community Law

Next date: Monday, 31 January 2022 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Community Law Logo.png

Mondays | 2-3pm | Central Library

The Community Law team offer legal help and can give you advice on how to access free legal services and support.

Besides giving you initial advice on your legal issue, they can also help you to find a suitable lawyer for ongoing assistance.

No bookings or appointments needed.

If you are looking for legal help outside of these times, contact the Community Law office through their website.

 

 

When

  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 42 times.


Tagged as: