Community Law

Next date: Monday, 20 July 2020 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Hot Seats

Legal information and advice on how to access free legal services.

Mondays | 2–3pm | Central Library

 

When

  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,    View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 23 times.