Mayor's Hot Seat

Next date: Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Mayors-Monthly-Hot-Seat.jpg

Dates and times vary for these monthly drop-in sessions. Please check the list below.

Sessions are usually held at Central Library - except 7 May 2024 and 1 October 2024 at Pinehaven Library.

Come meet His Worship the Mayor, Wayne Guppy.  

Wayne will be available for an informal chat about what is happening in the Upper Hutt community. If you have an idea for a project or an initiative you would like to see happen, or if you have a more serious concern, come along and share your thoughts with Wayne.

 For general feedback about Upper Hutt City Council services, you can contact the Council through their website or call (04) 527 2169.

For feedback about our library services, get in touch through our library website or call us on (04) 527 2117.

When

  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Upper Hutt Central Library or Pinehaven Library

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: