Genealogy

Next date: Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Genealogy

second Monday of the month
10AM - 12PM | Central Library

Need help with your family history research?

This drop-in session offers you detailed one-on-one advice on tracing your family history. 

Dianna Orr, local genealogy expert, will share tips and tricks about how to make the most of your research with the right tools and techniques.

Whether you are just starting your research journey or have a specific question, Diana has a wealth of knowledge to give tailored advice. 

 

When

  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Central Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt, 5018, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Monday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.


Tagged as: