CancelledGenealogy

Hot Seats

Advice on tracing your family history, and the resources available for your ongoing research.

Central Library, second Monday of the month, 10am – 12pm

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tagged as: