Genealogy

Hot Seats

***This hot seat is on hold until further notice***

Advice on tracing your family history, and the resources available for your ongoing research.

Central Library, second Monday of the month, 10am – 12pm

 

When

  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,    View Map

Google Map